enZH-CN
你在这里: 首页演讲嘉宾演讲嘉宾名单
  • liuxiangyang

    奥伦达部落创始人(又名向水)

    刘向阳主席奥伦达部落创始人,心身健康(医学)博物馆创始人,泊爱慈善基金发起人,居易国际集团董事局主席,中华炎黄文化研究会副会长,中国太极文化传播大使,心身健康的实践者、传播者和运营者。

  • 卡罗尔 - 埃姆斯

    疗愈咨询硕士,国际综合人文科学研究所与国际开放大学(2001年),所修课程包括:发展与超个人心理学;人际关系;临床干预。环境研究、城市和区域规划荣誉学士,滑铁卢大学(1980年),所修课程包括:社会规划、社区发展;政策制定;策略计划;多学科方法。

  • 安德烈亚斯 -  biesantz

    Biesantz 博士于1953年出生于德国玛堡/阿伦多夫。他在德国的多个生物动力学农场以学徒身份接受过训练,并于1975年获得职业农场主证书。随后,他于巴塞尔大学(University of Basel)及柏林自由大学(Free University of Berlin)学习了生物学及哲学专业。

  • debarah昌

    奥伦达部落心身健康(医学)博物馆家庭医生部主任,心理治疗师,中医学博士。

  • 查尔斯-HSU-PIC-大

    科利马诊所初级医疗部门主任,美国加利福尼亚州哈仙达冈市
    1985年至今——安大略市凯撒医疗中心家庭医学部门主任兼主治医师;北美医师协会国际医学委员会

  • 杜尔加,DASS

    旅澳十余年,擅长压力管理、心态培训、心身整合、家庭咨询、深度沟通和创伤修复。拥有扎实的专业基础、丰富的实战经验以及敏锐精准的洞察力,可量身定制多维度融合式支持。

  • fiedel诰

    以完形治疗为基础,整合身体工作、艺术治疗等,为个体和咨询师打开一扇窗户,提供自我成长和专业学习课程。28年来,他一直致力于在中国台湾和内地开展相关工作坊,以协助教育、社福、心理、医疗领域人员的心理健康与成长,目前已开展工作坊达600余场。

  • 凯利

    Keith W. Kelley是伊利诺伊大学免疫生理学系名誉教授。1976年获得博士学位,在大众普遍认为免疫系统只能预防传染病的时代,Kelley教授将生理学引入免疫学领域,重塑了这一观点。

  • 奥利弗 - 基弗

    拥有25年临床经验,擅长设计在不同临床环境下的物理治疗、运动疗法/医学训练疗法(MTT)训练方案。
    担任日本“活力再现康复计划”国际项目的临床顾问。

  • uweklein

    内科和职业健康专家,于德国和加拿大接受业务发展与创新顾问医学专业教育。

  • 林

    食品营养学系主任
    彰基医院营养部

  • 我清林

    主治医生,台湾彰基医院 家庭医学部。

    台湾彰基医院 家庭医学科主任

    汉铭医院家庭及社区医学科主任

  • 本特,lindstoem

    Lindström教授受训于儿科领域,是儿童公共健康的专家。

  • 雪莱贵金属

    Noble-Letort 毕业于加州大学洛杉矶分校和太平洋研究生院。她的博士研究是关于中西医结合和全球健康的理论和深度心理学调查。曾参与为私立和公立学校、社会和非营利组织提供环境、治疗和慈善工作等社区活动。

  • 余学清

    奥伦达部落综合健康商业实体主席的执行助理,兼心身健康(医学)博物馆总经理。

  • 康斯坦-santarossa

    原乡医学训练疗法(MTT)中心总经理,在德国运动疗法、康复科学及MTT领域有15年的临床经验。她在德国法兰克福歌德大学完成体育科学、运动医学与人类生物学学习,目前也在这所大学攻读博士学位。

  • 周 - 梁漱溟

    周书明主任:毕业于第三军医大学,在北京军区总医院干部病房工作三十余年。

    有扎实的内科及全科医师临床功底。

  • 文述

    文淑是台湾大学台湾大学高级工商管理硕士, 美国杜兰大学工商管理硕士, 加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学艺术学士(BFA - University of British Columbia), 淡江大学文学士 (BA - Tamkang University)。 文淑是首位台湾华人荣获加拿大知名管理学府 (Royal Roads University )的企业教练硕士认证, 也是首位台湾华人获颁加拿大广受好评的个人与专业成长学院海文学院的心理咨商文凭。

  • 惊涛

    医学博士,教授、博士生导师

    福建中医药大学康复医学院院长

  • 曲彦财

    南投基督教医院副院长,南投基督教医院是彰基医疗集团的分院之一,位于台湾南投

    彰基医院自然疗法医学研究中心主任,位于台湾彰化

活动报名与注册

合作伙伴


承办单位:
奥伦达部落心身健康(医学)博物馆

协办单位:
AIRS-国际康复标准促进研究所

主办单位:
泊爱国际心身医学交流协会

协办单位:
台湾彰基医疗集团

enzh-CN
You are here: HomeSpeakerSpeaker list overview
  • liuxiangyang

    Founder of the Orenda Tribe (Also known as XIANG shui)

    Chairman LIU Xiangyang, founder of the Orenda Tribe; founder of the Psychosomatic Medicine Museum; founder of the Boai Charity Fund; Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Joy International Holdings Group; Vice president of Yanhuang Culture Research Association; Ambassador of the Chinese Tai Chi Culture; Practitioner, ambassador and operator of the Psychosomatic Health Model.

  • carole-ames

    Masters in Therapeutic Counselling, International Institute of Integral Human Sciences in association with The Open International University, (2001). Courses included developmental and transpersonal psychology; human relations; clinical interventions. Bachelor of Environmental Studies, Honours Urban and Regional Planning, University of Waterloo (1980). Courses included social planning, community development; policy development; design; strategic planning; multi-disciplinary approaches.

     

  • andreas-biesantz

    Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Biesantz was born in 1953 in Allendorf/Marburg, Germany. He was trained as apprentice in biodynamic farms in Germany and received a diploma as professional farmer in 1975. Afterwards he studied biology and philosophy at the University of Basel and at the Free University of Berlin.

     

  • debarah-chang

    Director of Family Medicine Department of Orenda Psychosomatic Medicine Museum, Psychotherapist, Doctor of Traditional Chinese Medicine(TCM).

     

     

  • charles-hsu-pic-large

    Director of Primary Care, Colima Medical Clinic, Hacienda Heights, CA
    Staff Physician, 1985 to present, Family Medicine at Kaiser Ontario Medical Office Chair, North American Physician Association International Medical Mission committee

     

  • durga-dass

    Having lived in Australia for over ten years, she is good at stress management, mentality training, psychosomatic integration, family counseling, deep communication and trauma repair. With a solid professional foundation, a wealth of practical experience and acute insight, she can offer tailored and multi-dimensional psychological support to clients.

     

  • fiedel-kao

    Based on gestalt therapy, Kao has been integrating body work and artistic healing into his personal growth workshops and professional growth workshops to open a window for individuals and therapists. For 28 years, Kao has been leading over 600 workshops, facilitating the mental health and growth for people in education, social welfare system, psychological and medical industry both in the mainland China and in Taiwan. Over 10 thousand people participated his workshops and over 1000 people joined his counseling.

     

  • kelley

    Keith W. Kelley is a Professor Emeritus of Immunophysiology at the University of Illinois. Dr. Kelley earned his Ph.D. in 1976, a time when the immune system was considered only to protect against infectious diseases. He helped reshape that view by bringing physiology to immunology.

     

  • oliver-kieffer

    Oliver has 25 years of clinical experience in the field of Physical therapy, Exercise therapy /Medical training therapy (MTT) in a variety of settings.
    In the international project “Power Rehabilitation” in Japan (2000-2010) he was the clinical advisor.

  • uweklein

     

    Specialist for Internal Medicine and Occupational Health, Business Development and Innovation Consultant Medical professional Education in Germany and Canada.

     

  • lin

    Director of Department of Nutrition & Dietetics                  
    Changhua Christian Hospital, Changhua, Taiwan

     

  • i-ching-lin

    Attending Physician of Family Medicine Department, Changhua Christian Hospital

    Director of Family Medicine Department, Changhua Christian Hospital

    Director of Family and Community Medicine Department, Hanming Hospital

  • bengt-lindstoem

    Professor Lindström is trained in Pediatrics and an expert on child public health.

     

     

  • shelley-noble

    Shelley Noble-Letort, PhD is a graduate of UCLA and Pacifica Graduate Institute. Her PhD research is the Mythological and Depth Psychological survey of Integrative Medicine and Global Health. Her community involvement includes environmental, therapeutic and philanthropic work for private and public schools, societies, and non-profit organizations.

     

  • xue-qing

    Xue Qing is executive assistant to the president of Orenda’s Comprehensive Health business entity, the general manager of Psychosomatic Medicine Museum.

     

  • constanze-santarossa

    Management of Medical Training Therapy (MTT) Center Yuanxiang, has 15 years of clinical experience in the field of Exercise Therapy, Rehabilitation Sciences and MTT in Germany. She has studied Sports Sciences, Sports Medicine and Human Biology at the Johann Wolfgang von Goethe University in Frankfurt and is currently completing her PhD there.

     

  • zhou-shuming

    Director Zhou Shuming: Graduated from the Third Military Medical University and has been working in the cadre wards of the General Hospital of Beijing Military Region for over 30 years.

    Experienced in clinical internal medicine and general medicine.

     

  • wen-shu

    Wen Shwu is an EMBA graduate from National Taiwan University and a MBA graduate from Tulane University in USA. She got her BFA degree in visual arts from University of British Columbia in Canada and BA degree in Tamkang University in Taiwan. Honorably Wen Shwu is the first Chinese from Taiwan who received both the Graduate Certificate in Executing Coaching from the well-known business school Royal Roads University and the Diploma in Counseling from the reputable personal development center The Haven Institute in Canada.

     

  • jing-tao

    MD, PhD, Professor, Ph.D. supervisor

    Dean of Rehabilitation Medicine College, Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

     

  • song-yen-tsai

    Associate Superintendent, Nantou Christian Hospital, A branch of Changhua Christian Hospital Enterprise, Nantou, Taiwan

    Director, Naturopathic medicine research center, Changhua Christian Hospital, Changhua, Taiwan

Book event, Register

Cooperation Partners


Undertaker:
Museum for Psychosomatic Medicine, Orenda Tribe

Co-Organizer:
AIRS Institute for the Advancement of International Rehabilitation Standards

Sponsor: 
Love International Psychosomatic Medical Exchange Association

Co-sponsor:
Taiwan's Changhua Christian Medical Group